NJASP

New Jersey Association of School Psychologists

Please feel free to contact us. Please email us!

For questions re: 

Membership or membership application?Nola Occhipinti -DeRita mail to: nmocch80@gmail.com
Winter 2017 Conference Stephanie Frasier mailto:stephfrasier@yahoo.com 

Spring 2018 Conference

Terry Molony mailto:teravid@yahoo.com
Ethical concerns? 

Barbara Williams mailto:williamsb@rowan.edu 
Conference exhibits and donations?

Ruth Marino  mailto:ruth.marino3@verizon.net
Communications/Newsletter?

Janet Burdsall  mailto:sanibelj@gmail.com
Research?

Ruth Marino  mailto:ruth.marino3@verizon.net
Professional Development Opportunities? Dale Starcher mailto: sstarc8987@comcast.net
John Lestino   mailto:jlestino1811@gmail.com
NASP related issues?

Website? Social Media?  Terri Allen  mailto:terri.a.allen@gmail.com

Employment opportunities?

John Kowalcyk mailto:jkowalcyk@gmail.com
Collaboration with other professional groups (NJEA, CoCST, etc.) in NJ? Sol Heckelman mailto:sandyhecno1@aol.com
Advocacy? Government and Professional Relations?

Barry Barbarasch  mailto:barryeva@comcast.net
Involvement if you are graduate student (GUSTO)?  
Liaison to Graduate Educators in School Psychology

Barbara Wiliams mail to:williamsb@rowan.edu
If you would like to attend an upcoming Executive Board meeting? 
Jillian Matysik  mailto:jillian.matysik@gmail.com
Questions about your payment to NJASP?
Melissa Norrbom mailto: NJASPTreasurer@gmail.com
Question for your regional delegate?     
    North
Aaron Gubi mailto:gubia@kean.edu
    Central Eli Freund mail to: elfreund@live.com
Bridget Burns mailto: bburns694@gmail.com  
    South Angela Generalao
Alexandra Maldonado mail to: maldonada@rowan.edu
Question for the NJASP President?  Barry Barbarasch mailto:barryeva@comcast.net
Question for the NJASP Treasurer?  Melissa Norrborn mailto:melissa.norrborn@gmail.com





Mailing Address:            NEW      

THE NEW JERSEY ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS
PO Box 9658
Hamilton, NJ 08650












© New Jersey Association of School Psychologists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software